#Notes – I Choose to…


This will be hard.. But I will give my best shot…

I choose to…
– LOVE my family, friends, and others, even if they have done terrible things to me
– feel JOY, even if in a hard situation or condition
– make or bring PEACE among those who quarreling and have conflicts
– wait, and be PATIENT to things that is unexplained until it resolved
– give and be KIND to others, even if I have to sacrifice some of my own
– do GOOD things for others, even If I have to throw away all of my bad habit
– be FAITHFUL to God, Parents, others, even if things didn’t go in my way
– be GENTLE to others, not insisting them to do our will
– CONTROL my self not to do harm things and get caught in sin.

@jon_da

Leave a Reply

